Harald Boye
Kökschef
harald.boye@educ.goteborg.se
072-855 34 97

Snjezana Brajic
Caféteriaföreståndare
snjezana.brajic@educ.goteborg.se
072-501 29 37

Ida Jansson
Köksmästare
ida.jansson@educ.goteborg.se

Yvonne Andersson
Kock
yvonne.andersson@educ.goteborg.semailto:yvonne.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

Sevda Köroglu
Kock, köksbiträde
sevda.koroglu@educ.goteborg.se

Melika Laouini
Köksbiträde
melika.laouini@educ.goteborg.se

Dércy Lopes Tavares
Köksbiträde
dercy.tavares@educ.goteborg.se

Thomas Palm
Köksbiträde
thomas.palm@educ.goteborg.se

Hatice Sigirci
Köksbiträde

Nevin Tekcan
Köksbiträde
nevin.tekcan@educ.goteborg.se

Awet Tewldeberhan
Köksbiträde och lokalvårdare
awet.tewldeberhan@educ.goteborg.se
​072-501 29 59