Sladjana Simic
Servicechef
sladjana.simic@educ.goteborg.se
031-367 17 14

Anders Nilsson
Vaktmästare
anders.nilsson@educ.goteborg.se
070-557 02 77

Anton Eliasson
Vaktmästare
anton.eliasson@educ.goteborg.se 
070-256 47 79

Danuta Andersson
Lokalvårdare
danuta.andersson@educ.goteborg.se

Trang Le
Lokalvårdare
trang.le@educ.goteborg.se
072-501 29 39

Negesti Pertros
Lokalvårdare
negestri.pertros@educ.goteborg.se
072-501 32 19

Okba Tewelde
Lokalvårdare

Awet Tewldeberhan
Köksbiträde och lokalvårdare
awet.tewldeberhan@educ.goteborg.se​
072-501 29 59

Melike Yerlikaya
Lokalvårdare
melike.yerlikaya@educ.goteborg.se